AGOS header image

Upcoming Events:

Council & Officers

2017 - 2018 AGOS Council

President – Charles J. Lockwood, MD

President-Elect – Laurel Rice, MD

Secretary – John DeLancey, MD

Assistant Secretary – Ronald Alvarez, MD

Treasurer – Marcelle Cedars, MD

Past President – Donald Dudley, MD


Denise Jamieson, MD, MPH (2016-2019)

Robert Silver, MD (2014-2017)

Maureen Phipps, MD (2015-2018)

President, AAOGF - Thomas Moore, MD

Vice President, AAOGF – Dee Fenner, MD

Secretary-Treasurer, AAOGF - Kimberly Leslie, MD

Chair, AAOGF Endowment Fund Committee – Angeles Alvarez-Secord, MD


American College of Surgeons Board of Governance & Advisory Council - TBD

Past Presidents

Past Presidents