Council & Officers

2016 - 2017 AGOS Council

President – Donald Dudley, MD

President-Elect – Charles J. Lockwood, MD

Secretary – John DeLancey, MD

Assistant Secretary – Ronald Alvarez, MD

Treasurer – Laurel Rice, MD

Past President – Ingrid Nygaard, MD


Denise Jamieson, MD, MPH (2016-2019)

Bert Peterson, MD (2014-2017)

Maureen Phipps, MD (2015-2018)

President, AAOGF – Thomas Moore, MD

Vice President, AAOGF – Angeles Alvarez-Secord, MD

Secretary-Treasurer, AAOGF – Kimberly Leslie, MD

Chair, AAOGF Endowment Fund Committee – Christos Coutifaris, MD


American Board of Obstetrics & Gynecology – Mary E. D'Alton, MD and Dee Fenner, MD

American College of Surgeons Board of Governance & Advisory Council – TBD

Council of Resident Education in Obstetrics & Gynecology – TBD

Liaison Committee for Obstetrics & Gynecology – TBD

Past Presidents

Past Presidents